The Experience

BREEZEDAYS

The Experience

The poetry of traveling beyond the horizon. Discover the world's most stunning water routes on the sun deck of exclusive sailing catamarans and rejoice over ultimate comfort. Sustainable, safe and individually curated.

 

Since 2016, BREEZEDAYS has been tailoring the most memorable cruise concepts for dream holidays at sea for more than 7,000 customers. Curiosity and passion for the unexpected encompass the quest for the unexpected and the devotion to protect and preserve the world in its uniquity. In 2020, along with Sunreef Yachts S.A., the leading manufacturer of luxury catamarans, sails are set on new destinations and Edenic standards on deck, providing an optimum of sustainability and comfort in maritime travel. 

 

Enticing dream bays, vibrant coastlines and pristine nature: a bespoke adventure along the most inspiring sea routes between the Mediterranean and the Caribbean. Rediscover the inspiration of traveling in limitless ease and indulge in the vastness under the stars in sustainable luxury.

Food & Beverages

„One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well.“ -Virginia Woolf

From deliciously fresh breakfast pâtisserie to customized sundowner: experience culinary excellence on deck. Creative mastermind of BREEZEDAYS' palate pleasures is co-founder Kim. The chef of the legendary Paul Bocuse Institute and the restaurant L'Annexe in Luxembourg sets new standards of culinary delight on board, carefully tailored to the the nutritional needs of our guests. 

The Yacht

Indulge yourself in the paradisian nirvana of sweet idleness. Blissfull lolling on the 3 teak decks' sunbeds, cuddled up in alpaca blankets on the bridge towards the sunrise. Immersed in daydreams above glinting crests of waves, a dive into multicoloured underwater beauty. Fine dining, delicious sundowner and restful nights under Italian linen. 

Cabins / Deckplan

It's your boat

Upper deck

  • Flybridge
  • Lounge & bar area
  • Italian outdoor furniture by Minotti
  • playful relax areas for relaxing sunbaths in perfect privacy

Main deck

  • classy outer decks with sunbeds and cosy lounge pillows
  • private retreat areas
  • generous lounge area 
  • appealing dining area for 8 guests
  • high-end kitchen including  water filter and ice maker
  • Beachclub
  • hydraulic bathing platform

Safety on board

  • highest safety standards aboard
  • AIS System (Automatic Identification System) equivalent to big cruise liners
  • safety category A / worldcruiser for all waters
  • state-of-the-art navigation technology
  • radar system for safest sailing at night and under any weather condition
  • GPS
  • satellite phone

Lower deck

  • 4 luxurious guest cabins, generously designed and pleasently air-conditioned
  • natural stone bathrooms & showers en suite
  • exquisite bed linen & hand-picked furniture from wood and leather
  • Amenities by Aqua di Parma

Boat specifications

  • Style: Sunreef 60
  • Length: 18.30m
  • Width: 10.20m
  • Mast height: 13.10m
  • Total sail surface: 180sqm
  • average sailing speed 8 knots
  • average cruise speed under engine Geschwindigkeit 10 knots

Watersports

BREEZEDAYS

In Action

Limitless fun on endless waters, in line with nature.

Splish-splash your jet ski through waves of adrenaline and explore the mystic dephts of the ocean, professionally guided with high-end Seabobs. 

 

Below the Surface

  • professional diving equipment aboard 
  • PADI certified crew member
  • diving course aboard (optional)
  • diving compressor aboard
  • snorkeling equipment aboard
  • Seabob V5
  • diving masks and goggles in differenz sizes 

On Request

  • Jestski
  • Flyboard
  • Windsurfing

Above the Surface

  • sporting tender boat with 110PS engine for aquatics & expeditions to shore
  • water ski equiment
  • water couch
  • Stand Up Paddle Boards
BREEZEDAYS

Welcome on Board!

The navigation of our catamarans rests in the safe keep of seasoned captains. Attentive stewardesses and deckhands define new standards in service and cruise flair under sails.

Meet the Crew!

The captain: a routinier of nautics with "Yachtmaster Sailing" license and thousands of sea miles in ship's log. Carries international radio transmission licenses and is trained in Sea Rescue as well as Firefighter Training.

A master of his routes at sea and ashore: an expert in local insider tips and magic expeditions. As head of crew, he is accountable for guests and personnel and takes over formalities at sea and in the ports.

 

The deck hand: as vice-captain with "small captain's license" he fills orders professionally and maintains the yacht's outer decks in optimum condition. From water sports to navigating the tender – gladly assisting guests at any given time. ­

 

 

 

Stewardess / Chef: creates ravishing signature dishes aboard combined with top-class service and guest cabin keeping. Luscious dishes, preferably with seasonal ingredients, individually customised. Join our chef in local market tours and choose yourself: delicate ingredients, catch of the day and delicious seafood.

3 carefully selected crew members for maximum comfort, culinary highlights and absolute safety at seas. Languages spoken aboard are German, English and Spanish,

Gallery

BREEZEDAYS

Be Inspired

Dreams rising from the crests of waves. Those who embrace them, shall keep them forever.

© 2020 Breezedays

The Experience

BREEZEDAYS

The Experience

Die Poetik des Reisens hinter den Horizont. Auf dem Sonnendeck exklusiver Segel-Katamarane die atemberaubendsten Wasserrouten dieser Welt entdecken und ultimativen Komfort erleben. Nachhaltig, sicher und individuell kuratiert.

 

Bereits seit 2016 entwickelt BREEZEDAYS für inzwischen mehr als 7.000 Kunden die unvergesslichsten Cruise-Konzepte für Traumurlaube zur See. Neugier und Leidenschaft für das Unerwartete umspannt die Suche nach dem Ungeahnten und das Streben, die Welt in ihrer Einzigartigkeit zu schützen und zu bewahren. Hand in Hand mit Sunreef Yachts S.A., dem führenden Hersteller von Katamaranen der Luxusklasse, setzen wir in 2020 mit neuen Destinationen die Segel für paradiesische Standards an Deck und ein Optimum an Nachhaltigkeit und Komfort des maritimen Reisens.

 

Verlockende Traumbuchten, pulsierende Küstenstreifen und unberührter Natur: ein Abenteuer nach Maß auf den inspirierendsten Seewegen zwischen Mittelmeer und Karibik. Die Inspiration des Reisens in unendlicher Leichtigkeit neu entdecken und sich im nachhaltigen Luxus der Weite unter den Sternen hingeben.

Food & Beverages

 

„One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well.“ -Virginia Woolf

Von köstlich frischer Frühstücks-Pâtisserie bis zum individuell entworfenen Sundowner: an Deck unserer Luxus-Katamarane erwartet Sie kulinarisches Spitzenniveau. Kreatives Genie der BREEZEDAYS Gaumenfreuden ist Co-Founderin Kim. Die Küchenmeisterin des legendären Instituts Paul Bocuse und des Restaurants L’Annexe in Luxemburg setzt neue Standards in der Verköstigung an Bord, sorgfältig abgestimmt auf die ernährungspezfischen Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste.

The Yacht

Abtauchen im paradiesischen Nirvana des süßen Nichtstuns. Wohliges Räkeln auf den Sonnenbetten der 3 Teak-Decks, eingekuschelt in Alpaka-Decken auf der Brücke dem Sonnenaufgang entgegen. Versunkenes Tagträumen über glitzernden Wellenkämmen, ein Tauchgang in bunte Unterwasserwelten. Fine Dining, köstliche Sundowner und erholsame Nächte unter italienischen Leinen.

 

Cabins / Deckplan

It's your boat

Upper deck

  • Flybridge
  • Lounge & Bar Area
  • Italienische Outdoor-Möbel by Minotti
  • verspielte Relax Areas für entspanntes Sonnenbaden in perfekter Privatsphäre

Main deck

  • mondäne Aussendecks mit Sonnenbetten und komfortablen Liegekissen
  • viel Rückzugsraum und Privatsphäre
  • großzügiger Loungebereich
  • einladende Dining Area für 8 Gäste
  • hochwertige Küchenzeile mit Wasserfilter und Eismaschine
  • Beachclub
  • hydraulische Badeplattform

Safety on board

  • höchste Sicherheitsstandards an Bord
  • AIS System (Automatic Identification System) der großen Kreuzfahrtschiffe
  • Sicherheitskategorie A / Worldcruiser für alle Gewässer
  • modernste Navigationstechnik
  • Radarsystem für sicheres Segeln bei Nacht und jedem Wetterszenario
  • GPS
  • Satelliten-Telefon

Lower deck

  • 4 luxuriöse Gästekabinen, großzügig gestaltet und angenehm klimatisiert
  • Naturstein-Bäder & Duschen en suite
  • exquisite Bettwäsche & handverlesene Möblierung aus Holz und Leder
  • Amenities by Aqua di Parma

Boat specifications

  • Style: Sunreef 60
  • Länge: 18.30m
  • Breite 10.20m
  • Masthöhe: 13.10m
  • Segelfläche: 180qm
  • durchschnittliche Segelgeschwindigkeit 8 Knoten
  • durchschnittliche Geschwindigkeit unter Motor 10 Knoten

Watersports

BREEZEDAYS

In Action

Spaß ohne Limit auf dem Wasser, im Einklang mit der Natur.

Splish-Splash! Mit Adrenalin im Blut auf dem Jetski durch die Wellen pflügen und mit high-end Seabobs professionell geführt die mystischen Tiefen der Ozeane durchtauchen. 

 

Below the Surface

  • professionelle Tauchausrüstungen an Bord
  • PADI zertifizierte Crewmember 
  • Tauchkurs an Bord möglich
  • Kompressor an Bord
  • Schnorchelausrüstung an Bord
  • Seabob V5
  • Masken & Brillen in verschiedenen Größen

On Request

  • Jestski
  • Flyboard
  • Windsurfing

Above the Surface

  • sportliches Tenderboot mit 110PS Motor für Wassersport & Landausflüge
  • Wasserski
  • Wassersofa
  • Stand Up Paddle Boards

Crew

BREEZEDAYS

Welcome on Board!

Die Navigation unserer Katamarane liegt in den Händen erfahrener Kapitäne. Aufmerksame Stewardessen und Deckhands setzen neue Standards in Service und Cruise-Flair unter Segeln.

 

Meet the Crew!

Der Kapitän: ein Routinier der Nautik mit „Yachtmaster Sailing“ – Patent und tausenden Seemeilen im  Logbuch. Vefügt über internationale Funklizenzen und ist ausgebildet in Sea Rescue sowie Firefighter Training.

Ein Meister seiner Routen, zu Wasser wie an Land: ein Kenner lokaler Geheimtipps und magischer Expeditionen. Als Kopf der Mannschaft zeichnet er für Gäste und Besatzung verantwortlich und übernimmt die Erfüllung aller Formalitäten zur See und in den Häfen.

 

Die Deckhand: als Vize-Kapitän mit „kleinem Kapitänspatent" führt er Anweisungen fachgerecht aus und hält die Aussenbereiche der Yacht im optimalen Zustand. Vom Wassersport bis zum Fahren des Tenders – Gästen steht er rund um die Uhr helfend zur Hand.

 

 

Chef/Stewardess: kreiert hinreißende Signature Dishes an Board, sorgt für hochkarätigen Service und das Guest Cabin Keeping. Köstliche Gerichte, vorzugsweise mit saisonalen Zutaten der Region, nach individuellen Wünschen zubereitet. Begleiten Sie unsere Küchenmeisterin zu lokalen Märkten und wählen Sie selbst: delikate Zutaten, Catch of the day und köstliche Meeresfrüchte. 

 

3 handverlesenen Crewmitglieder für maximalen Komfort, kulinarische Verzückung und absolute Sicherheit zur See. An Bord wird Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch gesprochen. 

Gallery

BREEZEDAYS

Be Inspired

Träume steigen aus den Wellenkämmen. Wer sie ergreift, behält sie für immer.

© 2020 Breezedays